Marry Me

Eat, Sleep, Film

After months of putting it off, I finally got a really nasty tooth pulled. Nasty might not even be a strong enough word to describe it but I won’t go into it today. As the three shots of novacane the oral surgeon gave me continues to wear off and I eagerly await the opportunity to pop a Vicodin pill (two more hours!), now seems like a good time to get this blog going and since I recently wrapped up a short film that went through a few production problems, that seems like a good subject to start off with.

I have eclectic taste when it comes to things like movies and music. I love the Fast and Furious franchise (Fast Six was phenomenal and I don’t care what anyone says) and I love Wes Anderson films. I can spend the afternoon alternating between St. Vincent (who I’ll get back…

View original post 855 more words

Leave a Reply

