Return of the AWOL blogger

Starlit Corner*

Hello dear ones 🙂

How are you all? I apologise for my month long absence. Inspiration appears to be in short supply this winter. Instead I have been making too many pancakes and watching Pixar films (as one does during such times).

But not being productive has also made me feel really annoyed and so, I have also been pumping all my social media accounts with red-hot-searing rays of hate.  Sorry about that too! But thanks for sticking with me. 🙂

It’s been a rather rough couple of weeks for me. This year hasn’t exactly gone the way I’d planned and I’ve blabbed a little about my twenty-something woes here. But recently, my boyfriend and I have been cyber-terrorised by some twat of a girl. Hacking my accounts and all other sorts of mayhem-causing nonsense. Things have since calmed down but it was super frustrating! At one point, I…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

