This Week I Have Been Mostly…..

Musings of a So-Called Shutterbug

Watching: I saw this movie this week

It’s called Mama and it’s amazing! If you like scary and slightly supernatural movies you’ll love it. Dark and gritty, it stars Jessica Chastain and some incredibly talented little girls. This is definitely a film I will be wanting to own and will watch again.

Reading:

The Death of Bees by Lisa O’Donnell. It’s set in Scotland and is written from the perspective of two young girls whose parents are (were) junkies – until they died and their kids had to bury them in the garden. It’s an easy read but the content is very well written and intriguing.

Resting: I did my knee in on my last two runs so have been taking advice and resting, icing and stretching over the last two days. I’m back on the pavement this evening though, but hoping to run a flat course to give…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

