V/H/S

And What?

I hate scary movies, I find them awful to watch but for some reason I keep going back to them. Like a form of catharsis for my soul.. If I had one. I watched this film a few months ago with a then close friend, although I did spend most of it behind my hands. Thinking I was a cool kid and could watch it alone, in the dark, I stuck it on. Ran an errand and literally ran home because I thought the man behind me was going to kill me. Following that, as I turned the corner to open my door I genuinely thought my housemate would be waiting to scare me. She wasn’t thank god! So, if you’re looking to crap yourself silly, I’d recommend this film! As for me, I’m sleeping with my teddy bear and light on, adios!

20130603-005947.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

