Wreck-It Ralph (2012)

Tranquil Dreams

Have I told you about my Disney animated collection? My goal is to collect all of Disney movies.  Mostly, it includes animations/classics but then I have a few that aren’t but I always enjoy it.  When I went to Burlington/Plattsburgh for Easter weekend, I managed to pick up a cheaper (than Montreal) copy of Wreck-It Ralph.  Finally, in the lineup of comedies, I chose this one to see!

wreck it ralphDirector: Rich Moore

Cast: John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Jack McBrayer, Jane Lynch, Alan Tudyk, Mindy Kaling

Wreck-It Ralph (John C. Reilly) is the video game villain in the 30 year old arcade game Fix-It Felix Jr. After 30 years, he feels alone and rejected.  As Felix  has his hammer to fix everything and he’s the hero of the game, he always gets the medal.  After an encounter with the “good guys” in the game, he vows…

View original post 736 more words

Leave a Reply

