The Purge

Award-Winning Dreamer!!!

purge_ver2_xlg__span

I have been hear so many things about THE PURGE, on the radio, people talk about it on facebook and twitter about what they would do, and then I thought of what I would do If that happened in the world today. Well first let me tell you its about a place where for 12 hours straight crime is legal, and all emergency services are suspended. To me I think that’s a great idea for a movie and a great start because anything could happen?But what would I do? I thought about it and I don’t think I would go out looking to commit a crime, but I would definitively stay in my house and keep my family safe, also if i know what time the purge comes, I would prepare by booby trapping all the openings in my house, my yard, windows, roof, doors everywhere. Now  that’s a plan.

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

